Schools have a limited amount if money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers, while others say it should be spent for computers.

Nowadays, certain group of folks suggests, educational institutions should prioritize financing on good tutors, while some argue preference should be given to IT equipments. In my view, an experienced lecturer and tech computers are equally necessary to shape up a child's future. Firstly, over the year's teachers has proved, being the main role in developing a student's academic skills. For an instance, individual attention over weak students and personalized teaching techniques are important as ever before, which all ways come along with good teachers, but it is quite expensive to aford a lesson. Although in Particularly, learning under experienced tutor's, build confidence among students and parents. Especially their innovative explanation techniques in theory subjects like maths, science, and physics is much easier to understand, while helps them to remember at no time. In addition, certain schools enrolling include, student's in special need's, which requires skilled teaching. Furthermore, some students require individual attention on their school work and motivation to overcome the reluctant barrier. A skilled teacher's guidance is all ways important to thrive in our academic or lower school career. Nowadays, it is all most impossible to do anything without computers. For an example, unlimited amount of study materials and most of the job's depend on IT equipments. Internet supported computer's has helped students to read their study materials at any free time, despite them being absent for lecture for some reason. Furthermore students can learn additional skills like AutoCAD and 3D design which is in use for 3D printing and in many industries. Moreover students can refer many tutorials in relation to their course other than buying expensive books and wasting time on library waiting lists. Computer's are essential and the future relies on computing. In conclusion, a very well organized investment is necessary to involve both the teachers and IT solutions, since, computer's and teacher's are equally necessary for a school. Particularly, it is all so recommended to do a feasibility study before choosing good teacher's and computers than throwing the money on the wrong selection.