Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits. with the statement.

Since the era of the Renaissance of the 16th century, Humans had grown exponentially diligent. However, some think that new inventions will bring countless issue to society, but, others disagree. This essay shall argue that modern innovation grants us many essential things, such as communication and food. Communication grant our connection with every single human. By satellites and cables, internet allow us to communicate with each other, regardless of the distance. This has an enormous impact in our global society. Because, it could trigger our cooperation with each peer. Therefore, Break our limitation of distance. A survey of the world department of communication cites that 90% of humanity had been connected with the help of internet, it was quite surprising, since in the 20th century, only 50 % of human were able to communicate. Email and Lines are one of the most popular examples to depict our great communication. Agriculture has been the first priority in human civilization in all of the history. Because, it limits our growth of population. Without required breakthrough of farming, Humans will starve and potentially extinct. Therefore, agricultural innovation has been The apex priority of the current human experiment. In fact, even US that was famous for their technology struggle to cope up with their population diet requirement. Thus, the Food breakthrough invention is tremendously vital for humankind to thrive. All in all, Despite of unmentioned drawbacks, inventions are essential for human to survive on earth. Even though, some issue such as climate change remain a major issue, the human would deprive without the help of it. nonetheless, it was an action for a greater good.