• In some countries, criminal trials are shown on television for the public. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, Any criminal proceedings are broadcast on television for public in certain countries. In my view, while this may create awareness about the judicial process and the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. Admittedly, criminal’s trials on TV may create awareness about how the criminals get their sentence for their felony. These trials explain the countries judicial procedures and laws for the lawbreaker. It instructs everyone to not do any kind of crime. In addition, when the kids saw the trails their parents educate them that never do it, if you do then you’ll be on TV for trial and that caution from parent’s alert kids. In many countries, judicial procedures are very slow and sometimes it takes years to victim for justice, when people saw these procedures they want a speedy justice system. On the other side, undoubtedly criminal’s trails have many merits, but also some drawbacks too. These shows create negativity. Kids might get psychological effects from it. These trails have several demerits. For instance, when teenagers In their age, they think what’s the fastest way to get money and after seeing that trail they turn their way for money towards murders and burglary. Kids don’t know what is good or bad for them. It will harm their thoughts. Finally, to deliver the information about the criminal activity, it’s beneficial for us and aware the people, but it’s harmful for children thinking, it will destroy their future. Hence, broadcast the criminal’s trails on some selected channels and some parts would be broadcasted.