Schools concentrate for too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world. .

Nowadays teaching the traditional subjects have become controversial debate where everyone have their own valid points. Some people claim that these conventional subjects are inadequate for learning while others believe that these are imperative for future. In my view, i completely disagree with the subjects for school curriculum because at some stage of life, every subjects play significant role and a person can develop better insight. On one hand, the subjects for instance calculus, derivatives do not helps a student to face world's reality. In other words, theoretical learning is not only sufficient to overcome the life's problem. Furthermore, subjects which demand our existence like physical education, arts and crafts are of them which have improved the vision for future. Consequently, theoretical learning have degraded the quality of education system by forcing them to study, for which they have no interests. Like if a person wants to become wrestler, then maths and science have no role in it. On other hand, these conventional subjects have their own essence and significance. It has been in the syllabus since ancient time because it entitled everything of world. Instead of focus only in one field, it's good to have understanding of other fields. Moreover, these subjects will develope better understanding which prepare students to face any situations in their life. They can also understand others perspective easily like social skills. For example, to being doctor, their subjective knowledge is mandatory as well as he should also being awared from others field to cure patients. In conclusion, traditional subjects have their own charisma of culture, city and world and even comprise the information of universe which actually have improved young person's mentally capacity and give them exposure rather than to focus only one field.