Schools concentrate for too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world. .

Nowadays, academic institutions focus more to educate pupils about the conventional fields, which may not prepare them to meet the actual requirements of this evolving world. In my opinion, I do not agree with this view because these subjects are necessary for both the understanding and the development of every discipline of life. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth some reasons to support my view. One of the main concerns is that the practical application of the knowledge gained in the primary schools is vast. As a matter of fact, these subjects are standing point to other advanced studies. For instance, the deep understanding of vector or angle in mathematics is essential to pursue degree in physics or chemistry. Consequently, in order to gain better employment opportunities, individuals need higher qualifications, which can only be possible by having prior knowledge of conventional courses. Another compelling reason to study traditional courses is that they are crucial to understand basics of those things, which require to perform the daily tasks. For example, individuals need to do the calculations for routine purchasing of the grocery. Moreover, if facilities hire professionals to give lectures on advance studies, financial cost to bear will soar exponentially, which is not viable for them. Therefore, it is completely clear that it is not only beneficial for the pupils but also for the managing authorities to stick to the traditional subjects. In conclusion, although the concentration of the institutes is on giving insight about custom disciplines in lieu of modern, I believe that these subjects are playing vital role in building a youth for the upcoming challenges of the life.