School concentrated far too much on traditional subjects which do noy adequate prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern worldv.

It is true that city life has a number of problems that impact on inhabitants’ health. While I agree that the lifestyle in urban areas exert many detrimental effects, I would argue that it may bring certain positive influences on people’s health. On the one hand, there are several reasons why urbanities lifestyle are being harmful for city dwellers health. Firstly, residents of big cities would suffer from escalating environmental degradation. This is because, a huge of industrial waste are being released into the atmosphere day by day, leading to water and air pollution. Prolonged exposure to such pollutants may enhance health threats such as: cardiovascular and respiratory disease for city inhabitants. Secondly, people who live in the metropolis facing more psychological stress. Due to high volumes of traffic as well as heavy traffic congestion often makes citizens of big cities feel frustrated, and busy lifestyles might deprive people their time to relax, negatively affecting their health. On the other hand, I believe that residents reap the benefit of living in the urban zone. First, city dwellers healthier than their rural counterparts. Due to access better health infrastructure as well as innovate equipment such as hospitals and clinics with high quality doctors and nurses. As a result, individuals of big cities would have effective treatment. Another benefit which should be highlighted is people of big cities can easily take engage in fitness center which might not be provided in the countryside, to improve their physical health. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is more beneficial for our health to live in small cities although it is disadvantageous to some extent