A government has a responsibility to its citizens to ensure their safety. therefore some people think that the government should increase spending on defense but spend less on social benefits.

Defending and assuring the safety of its citizen is the prime responsibility of any government. Therefore, many people believe that the state needs to focus more on defence expenditure than on social benefits. So, I think that defence service is crucial. However, social norms are also playing an essential role. Thus, the authority gives equal importance to both aspects. To regard within the favour of protecting measures for humanity. It is true that the state distributed various positions in the term of safety like military, police and so on, which act as prevent harmful attacks on society as well as the tribe. Therefore, the ministry should pay attention to the guard's accommodation which associated with health facilities, food, house and other essential things. Moreover, defence job is associated with numerous difficulties like injury or sometimes die along this trick training, less sleep, long duty hours, but they always give first preference to their democracy without caring about own life and family. Thus, union should pay more in order to better the future of families. Moving further with social benefits is also very pivotal which cannot be ignored. Without these facilities, people, politics as well as the nation may endure many challenges. Firstly, unemployment has negative outcome for everyone like due to jobless, human beings may commit crime, tribe economic may decrease. As a consequence, the state should provide jobs to everybody by this, tribe economic may be increased and the crime rate will be lessened. Further point is that, medical facilities, in this day and age, the majority of individuals are losing their lives just because of less access of health services. The ministry should construct hospitals, dispensers in urban and rural areas which aid as improve healthy environment. In conclusion, defence services and social benefits have different value. Though, without one, the population faces many problems. Therefore, the case provides similar fund for both aspects.