School teaching should focus on success on the workforce and less attention should be given to academic achievement,

It is a controversial issue as whether the teaching of school should be emphasized on children's advancement in mechanical training, or, whether it should concentrate on children academic success. From my perspective, I, holistically, disagree with the viewpoint that students have to spend less time on theoretical knowledge for preparing themselves as factory workers. To begin with, children, these days, endeavour to achieve success in their early age. This is because they think if they learn mechanical works such as refrigerator and air condition, maintaining, sewing of costumes, et Cetra at school, it would be easier for them to get a job. As a result, at an early age, they would become financially strong which helps them to bear the expense of their family members. However, teachers in school need less time to learn their students all these stuffs than academic subjects. For example, in Bangladesh, most of the schools spend one hour to teach mechanical works, whereas more than six hours, pupils require to cover their syllabus. Thus, preceptors should focus on academic subjects rather than on training courses. Similarly, students and teachers have to get the point that if they study academic subjects like art, science, and commerce, it would provide a better job opportunity in the long run. Besides, a mechanical engineer would earn less amount of money, while doctors, engineers, and software programmer would gain a huge amount of salary. This, invariably, could help them to achieve name and fame, and eventually, they will be recognized as a better person in the society. That is why, school teachers must spend a long hour teaching their students academic subjects. For instance, a student can cover mechanical subjects within a short time, and learns the ins and outs of that topic. On the contrary, they need to emphasize theory which requires more time. In conclusion, people believe that teenagers should emphasize on getting success through vocational courses which is key to success at an early age, while, I, diametrically, disagree with this statement. In fact, spending time on the academic syllabus brings more opportunity and worldly achievement in life.