School should not force children to learn a foreign language.

School is a place where children can develop their mental abilities and can learn different languages because of their higher learning skills in growing age. Moreover, in a school schedule there should be a particular lecture for alternative language. I agree and elucidate with this opinion in the following paragraph. To begin with, knowing myriad languages would help an individual in various aspects. Learning a new language can help a person to know about an another culture, which would make them familiar to other aspects of the world. For example, if a student wants to study in any other country and he is a multi-linguistic then he can easily get the opportunity to study there. Owing to this, learner can broaden their horizon; they would get the more wisdom about several nations. Moreover, in a corporate world each company wants an employee who has a knowledge of alternative language. Fluency towards multi languages can give acceptable job opportunities to the individuals. In addition, this will open the doors of many countries for the particular person. Last year the government conducted a survey and reveals that person who has a satisfactory knowledge of alternative language has more job options than others. So a foreign language in school syllabus is not only a subject but also an opportunity for a student to recognize the disparate language. In conclusion, having a subject in time table which is different from mother language would give a learner a better horizon to study worldwide and it would help them in future to get appropriate job in multi national companies.