Some believe that those who are not talented in language learning should not be required to learn a foreign language. Do you think school should require students to learn a foreign language?

TODAY'S INNOVATION IN TECHNOLOGY HAS BEEN INCREASING DAY BY DAY. CERATIN FOLKS ARE BECOMING MORE CURIOUS TO BUY THOSE NEW ELECTRONIC DEVICES. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW THIS HABITS CONSIDERED AS A DETRIMENTAL ACCORDING TO ME AND SECONDLY, GIVE A MAJOR REASON OF HAVING AFFECTION TO BUY A LATEST ANY HIGH TECH MACHINE. LASTLY, STATE THE OPINION IN THE FAVOR OF USING THE ELECTRONIC APPLIANCE AS PER THE REQUIREMENT. ON THE ONE HAND, FREQUENTLY BUYING NEW GADGET MAY HAVE IMPACT ON MENTAL HEALTH SUCH AS ADDITION TO THE DEVICE AND THIS MAY LEAD TO AFFECT THEIR EYE SIGHT AND INTTELEGENT, CONSEQUENTLY THE DEVICES RELEASE SOME INFRARED RAYS WHICH IS LIFE THRETENING ESPECIALLY FOR THE ADOLESCENCE. FOR INSTANCE, THE OXFORAD UNIVERSITY STUDIES IN THE 2019 REPORTED THAT 60% OF THE ADULTS HAVE ADICTION TO THE MOBILE PHONE OR TABLET, CONSEQUENTLY THEY DEVELOPED SERIOUS FITNESS ISSUES AT A VERY EARLY AGE. ON THE OTHER HAND, BUYING A NEW PHONE AND LEARNING ABOUT IT USEFULL AT SOMEPOINT FOR AN INDIVIDUAL, BECAUSE BY DOING THIS HE IS TRYING TO CO-OPERATE WITH THE MODEREN WORLD. AS IT IS NEEDED TO SURVIVE IN THE SOCIETY. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE NEW REPORT OF THE INDIA TIME, 70% OF PEOLE USED TO BUY A NEW PHONE TO MAKE THEIR LIFE MORE EFFORLESS AND TO MAINTAIN THE SOCIAL STATUS IN THE SOCIETY. ACCORDING TO MY THOUGHT, I BELIEVE WHEN GADGET IS USED AS PER THE NEDDS, IT DOES NOT AFFECT THE HEALTH AS MUCH AS ADDICTION DOES AND ALSO IT IS PRECIOUS TO HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE OF HOW IT WORKS IN THIS CONTEMPORARY WORLD. IN CONCLUSION, BUYING A LATEST ELECTRONIC DEVICE IS A BENEFIACIL AT SOME POINT, HOWEVER, ONE SHOULD NEVER BEGOTIATE THE CONSEQUENCES BEING HABITUAL TO THIS TREND. AS A RESULT, THIS MIGHT DECLINED THE DANGEROUS WELLNESS PROBLEM AMONG THE CIVILIAN.