School should concentrate on teaching students the academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers Subjects such as music and sports are not useful

Nowadays, it can be seen that the global population increase dramatically. Some of the Governments in the world give incentives to companies to relocate their industries and businesses in remote areas. However, none of these seem to solve the issue of congestion. The problems lie for employees, because most of them want to live close to their offices. I personally believe that lots of benefits will exceed the drawbacks if the companies move their operations to regional areas. Firstly, the industries and businesses are the main stimulus for the country’s economy. With some companies relocate their offices, some of the people will go outside the big cities. As a result, the people get better chances to secure jobs in a less competitive environment. Therefore, the financial and energy inequality can be reduced. Secondly, locate some factories in rural areas will make the city more liveable. For instance, Jakarta more liveable because some of the factories relocate their business and industries to some place in Central Java, it makes Jakarta congestion, poverty rate, and unemployment rate decrease. On the other hand, corporations may face some challenges during early transition. They must invest giant money in areas with low demand and it is not profitable for them. Moreover, employees will difficult to find adequate health and education facilities because most of the infrastructure is not sufficient. For example, some of my senior in a family feel difficult to find a suitable school for his first child and adversity to find the hospital for his wife's maternity. However, I think that this condition only induced small problems rather than the essential problems such as poverty and lack source of water. In conclusion, I think that the advantages of relocating industries and businesses in regional areas clearly outweigh any drawbacks. As long as businesses are willing to adapt, communities in big cities and regional areas will benefit from this change as well