In many countries plastic shopping bags are the main source of rubbish causing pollution on land and in the water, so people think they should be banned.

The majority of people argue that especially wild animals have no place in the 21st century, although being the vital part of our planet. Under this circumstance they possess the belief spending money to preserve animals is total wastage for both budgets and resources and they have almost nothing to contribute to human progress. I totally disregard this point of view and strongly suggest that humanity must do everything to protect animal in all ways. The first thing to remember it is completely ludicrous and absurd the way of thinking that there is no place for living wild animals. Despite the fact that it is the 21st century and the world or technology is getting more and more developed, there are still areas on Earth that are inaccessible to humans and uninhabitable, which can be considered a paradise for animals. Therefore, if it is realizable to live with animals in such a vast world, killing them and causing the extinction of them is solely a matter of human stupidity and selfishness. Secondly, as I emphasized above, according to many people’s opinions, existing of wild animals is a waste of resources and the budget of government. However, living animals with people side by side and under the same planet have a countless amount of benefits instead of disadvantages. To preserve animals, people must not destroy plants, jungles, forest which all of these are the main attribute for to keep the balance of ecosystem. Furthermore, each year governments allocate a certain amount of money for drugs that are harmful to human life and health, such as cigarettes, alcohol beverages, tobaccos and so on. If these revenues were spent on protecting animals, we would achieve a more beneficial result and a healthier humanity. In conclusion, after having discussed the most pertinent points of the issues, I feel that the only logical conclusion is not only governments, but also people should do their best to save animals and must not allow the extinction of endangered animals.