world become global village some think it has many benefits other suggest it has no benefit.

It is indeed a fact that globalization will bring a similar type of product all over the world is an argumentative topic in society. Some people believe that there are lots of disadvantages that can be occurred. However, other opines that there are more merits can be received and it is more helpful for the people living around the world. Nevertheless, according to understanding, becoming a part of the global village is fascinating and creating extra values for humanity due to various factors. Firstly, it is accepted that all the countries are getting together into one platform for sharing products and services. Because of this, the products which are manufactured in the European market can be purchased through the local marketplaces and it is readily available for sale. As an example, Toyota Cars made in Japan can buy from the local sales agents of Toyota without travelling to Japan. And also, this will lead to massive economic changes and open a new path for new industries to uplift their business. Secondly, this will create positive competition in the global market and motivate all the manufacture of new innovations. Parallel to this, all the suppliers are trying to reduce their prices and improve the quality of the products. Due to this, branded items like PUMA / NIKE can be purchased from local distributors without any hassle. According to the research done by the University of California, it is shown that all the benefits which can be gathered by selling similar product among all countries. Considering all the aspects above, it can be concluded that making accessible the same products all over the countries is providing massive benefits to the consumers. Also, this will be making their life easier and keep them happy all the time.