School children are using computers in school more than ever Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion

Currently, In the world of people is attitude depending of position which they have with things, such as riches, home, work and account of the bank. But, the people of the past are believed, while they have achieved to honestly, to value, to trust and honour, that time these are important characters during long time in people's life. I agree with the following statement which nowadays people are evaluating seeing to worth. In addition, in the world people's are isolated from humans to class as a result this affects their characters and relations. The most humans want to rich of ways and they are attitudes depending on position and the wealth of humans is effected too judged. But, this isn't the over of laws their attempts as well as all people are equal to near the judge and laws. This is evidently the wealth for well of living. On the other hand, the people of the past are attitudes with humans to honesty and honour. But, nowadays humans are evidence less and less this situation. For instance, now persons get a contact more and more for worth and account of the bank. And they love to display their riches by social status and materials. However, they don't know that things never put first place of wealth, because old fashioned prefer to value of trust, honour, honest. To sum up, A person's wealth evidence to judge that is to social status and materials. But, A humans of the past believed and prefer of honestly, trust and they are put first place human's values.