Describe how to use a piece of equipment you should say: - How often you use it- what you use it for- what you can do to be able to use it for a long time- and explain how to use it/its software/programmes/etc

Workers should elegant about their attire up in the opinion of some institutions, but others only focus on employment quality whether it is a highly debatable one. There are different companies on both sides of the debate who have their opinion based on their surroundings. There are some reasons that can lead one to go in favour of the worker's smart arrival. Firstly, several organizations that job with government projects concentrate on staff member presence because they have to join different meetings, presentations, etc. Most of the government organizations, strict to formal uniform up. Secondly, some companies think that the people who have nicely dressed, help to grow their confidence and they can perform better. So, they also try to maintain that they dressed up nicely. On the other hand, there are some companies who are trusted that not presentation, the production quality is more important. First at all, most of the private institutions that production based on technology, highly pay attention to their worker performances. They rely on that the hard effort and good achievement help to grow a company. Furthermore, some organization employees are not so rich. They can’t afford the fashionable or a costly formal gown. They wear anything and go to industry and the company trusts heir progress. Like garment factories, etc. In conclusion, I would like to state my opinion that I totally rely on performance neither than what they wear. I engaged in a software company, they also focus on the quality of performance. If they focus on clothes then it would difficult for the member.