Describe a useful website that you have visited. You should say- what it was- how you found the address- what it contains- and explain why it was/is useful to you

It goes without saying that the approach to looking after children is vital for their nurture. It is often claimed that those people who are in the vicinity of them, most of the time have a major influence on their personality. Therefore, I intend to set out two possible ways which would be beneficial for them. To the best of my knowledge, parents play a very important role in the nurture of children. Parents can often provide children with their knowledge if children want to get to know their surroundings more. Moreover, going for walks and doing things with parents together is very likely to have positive impacts on their personal growth. On the other hand, parents cannot be fully substituted by friends. According to one recent study, those children who used to attend a pre-nursery school were more outspoken and strong-willed as adults. Moreover, they also managed to cope with stress better than their counterparts who spent most of their childhood under the surveillance of parents. Their speaking skills were also at a higher level. However, as far as I am concerned, it really depends on the individuals since some kids are more intelligent than others and it is very easy for them to unleash their potential without a friendship. In conclusion, from my point of view, it is crucial to reconcile both of the ways which are mentioned above.