School aged students should be taught how to manage money.

Nowadays, The school aged students are show-off their things such as living standards and the amount of money and compare with their classmates of their school. From my point of view, I believe that the school children must teach that how to manage money by their parents and teachers. I completely agree with my statement. Firstly, In the school age kids, Their minds grown up with their knowledge and their behaviour in themselves for the rest of their life. Therefore, I suggest that there should be include finance as a subject to teach them how to manage money and from that, what are the pros and cons for themselves, their families and for our society too. Furthermore, Even if the written examination is not conducted for this subject, But mock base exams, oral viva or PPT presentation is must consider at the end of the year. So, Students must prepare themselves for this examination. Secondly, In these subject of how to manage money, The major importance includes study these topics are from their teachers and from their parents. Because, In present time, The social media is a platform under which have so many marketing products and these companies, who brainwash the adolescent and harm their minds in the negative ways. The children buy unnecessary products which have not any use in their life. Such as, Smartphones, Smartwatch, X-box, Play station and many more. Moreover, Students ran after the showcase themselves to look different apart from their batch mates. It also impact malign on their a bringing as a child. On the other hand, I personally believe these parents that they have to control the spending amount of money with their children on the non productive things. Parents must have to converse with their children and learn them proper guidance on these topics. To conclude, I completely agree with those people who said that the subject of how to handle/manage money as a finance includes in the school students compulsory. I totally agree with them.