Some people think that secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as an important life skill.

Teaching money management skills in secondary schools is believed by some individuals to be crucial for students by which they would be aware about the value of money. I strongly agree with this view because of wise spender and diminishing financial stress level. There are tremendously benefits of teaching management skills. One of the indispensable reason is that they would become more habitual to manage the money in an efficient way. This is because when children learning the value of this then may be realize that how an important it is. So, due to this they more likely to instill the habit of the money management since young age. For example, one of my cousin sisters studies in secondary school. Her economic teacher provides the knowledge on finance that means how to spend this. Thus, she now spending the money very carefully. However, if the schools do not render information about such skills, it will be difficult to adopt such habit in mature age. Therefore, i agree with the idea that it should be included in the curriculum syllabus, resulting in it will be beneficial in every aspect of their life. Thr another cause why such schools should teach about finance management is that the students will never be face financial stress in their future. In order to spending finance wisely, they should have taught that what are their pivotal necessities of their life. Nevertheless, if the teachers of high school do not seek information on this subject, they often will spend on unusual things which they do not need actually. Due to this they tend to behave in a similar nature in terms of financial matters lead to depression. For instance, my uncle whose financial condition about five years ago was moderate. After that time they started to use the money on unnecessary things. So, cause of heavily expenses on such things, they would become financially weak as they do not know how to use it. Owing to these reasons the children may face unstable condition in terms of finance. That's why i demonstrate that such information should be given to their students. In conclusion, according to my perspective finance management is the more beneficial skill. Therefore, it should be definately teach to high school's students because of an efficiently spender as well as reducing the financial stress.