Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated worked do you think money is the driving force behind hard work what factor should be taken into consideration when recruit staff for sales position.

Due to technology advancement some factor develop more, and more. Nevertheless, nowadays mostly companies sales of company' s product for inclined the productivity of company. as well as, these companies should recruit people that are hungry for earn, and this will be more dedicated workers or not through this. I shall explore my point of in the following subsections. Firstly, that those companies that sales their company product of the goal for increase customer, and production to company. There sales companies would have employees more honest. because when employees more honest and due to truth we are achieve more success through of it. Nextly, truth worthy person gain more easily success in life. that this reason these kind of can getting these types of employees for business purpose. moreover, the best epitome that refer that in develop country like Japan have employees more truth worthy person that this reason that country develop more rather any other countury. Adding further, that sales companies of employees work with dedicated when they are achieve more money, and their need fulfill by earn then do work more satisfaction. futhermore, In these kind of company' s workers have so stress about customer, and they are feel not comfortable that is why these types of company' s owners shouldn' t responsiblity for gives sustainable salary to their employees. therefore these kind of reason that companies progressed more. however, employees getting more discount by company as bonus. To summarize, that there is no single conclusion to this question still, finally, this is responsiblity of any one person because that it depends upon companie authorities therefore they will be more care full upon employees satisfaction then this type progressed obtained rather than not any thing possible.