Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions?

It is argued that sales corporations ought to recruit people who are in extreme need of money so that they would result in the highly devoting staff. In my view, money is a crucial factor which can make a person to struggle more. While recruiting employees for sales post, a good communication skills and convincing ability of a worker is irrefutable. Hard work is directly linked to the money people receive. Money is the utmost requirement for workers to fulfill their expenses such as paying bills, and rents, and buying food. This, in turn, can be made possible by opting to enormous struggle in the workforce environment, which would results in getting high salaries. Research by the Oxford University, for instance, found that employees who are getting lucrative salaries, work with more efforts than their colleagues who are not getting high pay. Therefore, workers are highly likely to work resiliently if they are receiving high amount of money. There are two vital factors which should be taken into account while recruiting workers for sales position. Firstly, a good communication skills are critical for a person on sales post. The field of sales required a lot of customer engagement, which, in turn, can be done smoothly by having better communicating power with client. In other words, customer interaction can be performed well if there is no hurdles in passing ideas to them, in order to boost the sales. Secondly, the convincing power of an employee is a vital factor in sales area. This is because alone skillful communication would not boost the sales, but also convincing a client to a certain product is inevitable. Sales is an area which can be tackle if an employee can convince a client to buy a product. Economics Organization of Harvard, for example, showed that product purchasing depends up to 55% on how much client can convinced to attain a certain product. In conclusion, in my opinion, money is a most motivating factor for working hard. In the recruitment stage for sales role, an employer should look for good communication and convincing skills in employees.