Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions

Money is the biggest source of elements which attracts more and more people to work. Companies should hire those people who are dedicated towards their work and want to earn more money from their hard work. This essay will discuss about how a common man runs after money to accomplish their goals and about how the employees should be recruited for a sales profile. Money is an essential component of life which describes about the status and the position of a person in a society. To get a better and easy life employees tend to give their best to achieve their desired goals. It is a prime motivator which helps the organizations to get their work done in the form of targets. Sales position is one of the biggest examples of earning more through achieving more targets. Companies should hire those employees who are hungry for money. If a company hires a person who is in a need of money, then automatically he'll work harder to get the work done. Also, this hunger will lead to the achievement of targets, resulting them to earn more bonuses and commissions. To conclude, in the sales profile if a person requires money to get a better life, he'll give his best to achieve his targets. Thus, proving that money is the driving force that encourages people to perform better in their jobs to fulfil their dreams. Whether it is a sales profile or any other profile, companies should focus on the background of a person before hiring them for their company.