Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. Others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together.

School plays an important role in the multifarious development of the child. Therefore the overall growth of pupil depends on the curriculum of the school as well. According to some that children should be selected according to their potential academic grade, while another thought that students should embedded with other skills along with the study. This essay will cast light on both views and state why it is necessary to have child various abilities beside the study. On the one hand, it is important for the child to get good marks to promote into a next class. Therefore, it is easy to move the student to up by evaluating the subject knowledge through an exam. For instance, if the child did not get a good grade in the study, he would be false and will not able to upgrade into a higher class. Moreover, it is necessary for the student have high academic result in getting the government job. Consequently, high competition among various sectors in the government, student needs to have a high score for merit. Therefore, it is beneficial to have better grades in future job expectancy. On the contrary, the only higher grade will not be used to assess the ability of the child. Therefore others skills also important to judge the condition of the child. Moreover, now due to hard competitions in every sector, human must have various skills like communication, intra personal, cognitive, practical and so one. For instance, nowadays selection method of various companies based on the different type of skills that a person must possess. Therefore the survival in a hard world, this is necessary to have other sophistications rather than study alone. In addition, every child has its own ability, therefore it's now good enough to evaluate their efficiency only on the study based. To conclude this statement, it is important to have good academic grade for children in the future prospective but child with different abilities have multifarious benefit to survive in a highly competitive world. So more is sophistication in different fields, better the chance for getting a suitable job in the future.