Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write letters. with this statement?

We do not have to keep in touch with envelopes, due to new and technological communication devices. I agreed that, this idea is both true and accurate. Nowadays, we're mostly using our mobile phones to talk with our friends or relatives. Firstly, these devices make our life much more comfortable and easy. It help us to send messages lighting fast, and also it reduces the amount of time that we're spending for writing. Moreover, we could not need to go to the post office for our content get reach to the person, who would receive. Furthermore, maybe our situation would be crucial, hence, our delivery must be quick and immediately. To illusturate that, one of our parent would be sick or in pain. For this reason, I support the usage of these modern devices. Secondly, utilization of these present-day communication ways contribute our planet. For instance, usage of these new methods are also reduce the deforestation rate. Additionally, recent researches which are done by conservationists and experts support that, the amount of tree usage has decreased rapidly throughout the decades as a result of the utilization of these new ways to communicate. I believed that, this reason just enough for us to use modern ways. In conclusion, as I mentioned, using the old communication methods like sending letters have several disadvantages and drawbacks, both for our planet and hours. I support that, humans should use technology to be helpful for our nature and gain time to create new, creative and efficient projects for the humanity.