Restricting air travel is the only way to prevent air pollution. Do you agree?

Nowadays, air pollution is one of the serious social issues in the world. It is considered that aircraft are the major problem of air pollution and restrictions to this is the only solution to prevent atmosphere impurity. This is a will discuss the reason why I disagree with this statement. To begin with, one of the significant reason for the air contamination is the increased amount of public and private vehicles around the world. Even though flights emits dangerous fuels, the rate of various fuel smoke produced by the vehicles are far more than air travels. For example, nowadays, most of the individuals owe private transportation and the motor fuel emission inclined more, as compared to the past century. Hence, the air pollution also sharply grown up and is adversely affecting the environment. On the one hand, the emerging of several chemical factories also a reason for the increase of contaminated atmosphere. Different industries which are advantageous for the development of the country sometimes become a cause of air pollution. The reason is that the excess burning of pollutant fuel, produces poisonous gases and is discharged to the surroundings. For instance, different power plants which manufacture variety of products used fuel products and the smoke generated are released result in pollution. Therefore, airways are not only the cause of this. To conclude, restricting air craft does not reduce air pollution because the smoke generated from vehicles and factories are also pollutants. The only way to decrease this is to reduce industrialisation and introduce awareness to the public.