Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Education is an essential part of every children. However, in some nations in Europe few children from the age of 11 to 13 commutes to school to study more practical skills which assist them to obtain a job, others focus more on academics. I am of the opinion that, academic study is more vital than any other at school level. According to European people, they think that children have been ready for further opportunities, as a result, they teach them real knowledge which help them in future jobs, to contradict it, I reckon this kind of study is essential but not at school age, where kids need more attention on academics. Besides, in school when they bestow more time in class study, then they will become a connoisseur in mathematics, science etc. Which plays an indispensable role when they will become a working professional. I suggest, firstly, each school must focus on academic study only, as we found it is very important to them. Secondly, they can teach them vocational knowledge after 10th standard where children are fully educated with the basic skills. Conversely, if you try to teach both before 10th class, then the pupils may confuse with it. For example, my own son who is in 7th standard and I enrolled him to "machine learning" classes. As a consequence, with school and class study he is unable to focus either academics or extra classes. To recapitulate, I repeat that providing practical knowledge about the job is required, but it needs a specific school level of children.