Restricting air travel is the only way to prevent air pollution. Do you agree?

In recent years, air pollution is one of the major issues to be handled across the globe. Some people opine that to mitigate such problems abating the spreading of air is the superlative solution. This essay will highlight why only curbing air travel will not aid in degrading air pollutions and some other aspects should be acknowledged too. To begin with, air pollution has escalated notably due to various human activities such as industrialization, deforestation, increased private motor vehicles, burning of fossil fuels, etc. Provided that, people assume that restricting air travel aids in obstructing such issues so people are using masks, air humidifier, etc. Do they really are effective to control health issues in individuals and pollution in the society? To cite an example, air borne diseases has raised to 48% among people in Nepal, after the government has introduced laws to travel using masks and various other resources. Therefore, such way of preventing air pollution is regarded not so beneficial and other methods should be undertaken. Nevertheless, human activities is the principal cause for mounting pollution so ultimately best technique to reduce such issues is by controlling such pursuits. Firstly, the government should implement laws to prohibit establishing industries and factories in residential areas. Such places are major source of harmful gases into environmental air. Also, people should forbid deploying private motor vehicles and initiate utilizing ecofriendly vehicles or public transportations. As such four wheelers are responsible for emission of carbon dioxide in atmosphere. For example, in Japan, the government has introduced eco-friendly vehicles for workers and other travelers and in a survey recently taken by the Japanese Environmental department stated that air pollution has dropped from 38% to 20% within a year because of decreased usage of private vehicles. Thus, several aspects should be handled by the government to overcome such issues. In conclusion, I believe that controlling air travel is a laborious task and, not so efficient so other technique should be inaugurated by the government to degrade air pollution. Such issues are perilous and should be counteracted as early as possible.