Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, all the commercial meetings and trainings are conducted online. While business-related works are very prompt in online, the drawbacks regarding these are manifold, but I would say that although the shortcomings are a lot, the advantages are more than any disadvantages. First and foremost, people, from the business world, would like to make conversation, meetings, and trainings with business partners in online. However, there are myriads of pitfalls communicating through the internet with the business person. For example, most of the older people are not used to using the technology and software, while other participants discover the fact that they can not, sometimes, connect due to a slow internet connect, platform malfunction. The other drawback is that they can not make face-to-face communication, which is considered the most effective and successful way of business meetings and trainings. Thus, doing business in online is difficult. On the contrary, I have confirmed that if a person makes a business with another business partner by conducting meetings and having a teaching section in online, he/she will be benefited. This is because, it saves time and money. Besides that, attendants do not need to travel a long distance, because they can connect with people sitting any corner of the world. The other advantage is that all the papers and business documents would be verified easily and conveniently among business partners. Therefore, connecting online with the business person has plenty of positive signs. In conclusion, it is very popular that these days, business tycoons are connecting with their business partners through the internet. Despite having plenty of drawbacks, the privilege of communication by having discussion, meeting or training section with business minds in online are many.