More and more women go out to work. Is it the government's responsibility to subsidise them and provide free staff and facilities to care for their children? with this idea?

It is  undeniable  fact that women's role in The society has changed. They're doing jobs in every sector to the authorities should help females in order to look after their children while they're working by giving them facilities. This essay agrees with this statement and believe  that government should support them by providing free staff  for their offspring. It will make them free of the burden and then talk about how this thing can motivate mothers to work harder. To begin with, government should organise free staff for female workers because it reduces the responsibilities toward children. In other words, if the authorities take the responsibility of children, mothers will get a help in managing their work and motherhood. Women can rely on them without any hesitation so they can work stress free. For instance, Canada is the country where women do jobs without any burden of children because Canada's government should give free staff for the children. Another factor to consider is that, women get encouraged by these facilities because they will work hard because they do not have to look after their offsprings so they will not be tired. To put it in other words, free stuff is beneficial for mothers because they have to do less effort at home so they will be fresh in the workplace. To illustrate, a recent research carried out by Cambridge University found that mothers who have such facilities are fresh and hardworking in the workplace. In conclusion, after having discussed pertinent points, I believe that with the help of free stuff provided by government is advantageous for women that work.