Research shows business meetings and business trainings are done online. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Although in the past, most of the work meeting was in the special space and all members should participate there, nowadays by coming technologies in our life, part of these meetings can do online. In this essay we talk about the advantages and disadvantages of online meeting and business trainings. One advantage of this argues, is for saving time. In other hand, if you can participate in online meeting or field training you can save a lot of time before or after the meeting. For example, if we have a meeting at 10 am in the office, we should spend a huge moment in the morning traffic. After long time that we are so tired we should go to the meeting. Consequently, we don't have maximum creativity. So, for saving time, online meeting is the best option that business manager can make a plan for that. Second benefit is related to participate of 90% of members there. It is common that all members can't available on exact the same time for arriving in session. Because they don't know what happen on the way. It depends on traffic etc. But they can use their phone and participate in online meeting from anywhere. For example, in the train. However, some people think that online meeting it's not effective. They said that during the meeting it happens that we need signatures or take something like paper or document from your friend. This person disagrees with online meeting because something in this session are not achievable. In conclusion, saving time and participate from anywhere in business meeting is the most advantage of online meetings. Finally, I agree with this view. I believe we live in a modern world and it's so important for us that using all technology and save our time and spent that for catching the other our aims.