Nowadays many business meetings and trainings are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages in this matter?

One of the most common arguments held by the masses is that there should be a considerable increase to be done in the retirement age on account of present health improvement promising a long life. Some of people who are about to leave their job see themselves as an abandoned, since they are not strong and energetic enough to work. In their opinion, the retired are the group who are useless and unimportant part of the society. In this case, increasing the retirement age can give such elderly people another chance to spend more time on the way of national progress. In turn, their intention to sacrifice themselves for the country may make the young impressed and motivated. In other words, they will probably become a national icon. On account of these, this change being discussed could lead the society to new challenges and achievements. However, retirement is a precious award given by the government for one who has spent the majority of his life as a working life. A person giving up his job is just about to start a new stage in his life. It is the time when he should have a rest and be taken care. Moreover, there are such tough professions, such as firefighters, that it is unfair to ask them to work more. All we have a job to live on, but few works for human beings and development. Life after retirement means the respect for such kind of people. It demonstrates how the government appreciates the value of employees who have worked hard for a long time. In conclusion, giving either agreement or disagreement is very difficult, since it requires a great life experience. The best final decision, however, should be up to those who are going to retire.