Report research suggests that majority of criminals who were sent to prison would commit crimes when they are set free. What do you think of this case? What to be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, a large number of criminals have been sent to the jail for the safety of the modern society. However, the criminal rates have not decreased significantly over the last decade because released criminal from the prison conducted violent crime again. In this regard, some people claim that this trend created so many social problems such as the rise of criminal rates, the increase of taxation, and many others. As far as I am concerned, I will explore the causes of this issue and put forward some feasible solutions in this essay. In solving this problem, first of all, it is very important to understand what causes its’ issue. There are several factors regarding this trend. Firstly, in the prison, there are no appropriate educational systems and no organising training courses, such as computer skills, cooking skills and so on, for the criminals to develop their skilled talent for their future career after the prison, which will help them keep abreast with the rapid social development. However, the government lack a fund essential to establish this training courses for criminal, which lead the criminal to be lag behind others after the prison and caused them to do another violent crime again. Secondly, almost criminals are suffering a great deal with poor financial conditions, which lead them to go astray again after the prison. As a result, there should have an affirmative action in anything for the sake of those criminal’s restoration for their good future. There are some things that should be done to solve these problems. Firstly, the government and the authorities should offer an opportunity for those criminals to enrich their knowledge and widen horizons through various forms of training courses, such as computer skills, cooking skills and many others, in the prison, which not only guarantees their future careers but also optimises their living standards. Secondly, the government should subsidise those criminals financially until they find a new career, which will support their family and allow those criminals to concentrate on seeking for their job. Moreover, if the government and the whole society join hands in solving these problems, I believe that criminals who set free from the prison can easily get accustomed to the changed social circumstance and improve their social interaction with others; as a result, all of these efforts greatly contribute to the decrease of criminal rates caused by former prisoners. Taking into account this aforementioned opinions, there are several things that could be done to prevent the increase of the criminal rates caused by the former prisoners. Furthermore, individuals also should do the utmost to develop the harmonious society with those previous criminals and give them more opportunities to take part in social activities, such as politics, religions, arts, and many others, which offer them abundant enjoyments in many aspects.