Report research suggests that majority of criminals who were sent to prison would commit crimes when they are set free. What do you think of this case? What to be done to solve this problem?

Based on the social community research, it is found that most of the criminals, who have been released from prisons, have the tendency to commit crimes again. The following essay will discuss in details about the various factors that have caused the situation and some of the ways to address the issue. To begin with, many criminals who have finished their punishment period in jails have the tendency to do crime activities again. Based on the research of these convicts, it is found that most of these people have difficulties in finding employments when they are back in communities. When employers see their track records, they would be straightly rejected since many employers have the perception that an ex-criminal is a negative person. As a consequence, many of these people have committed crimes again in order for them to survive. However, there are some ways in which communities and governments could do to solve the problem. Firstly, convicts should be equipped with some useful skill for them during the detention period. Therefore when they are released, they would be beneficial for societies and communities. One of the examples would be by providing some technical courses such as plumbing or mechanical courses. Secondly, the government and neighbours should cooperate in establishing cooperative institutions, whereas, they will hire or recruit ex-criminal persons. These institutions could provide services to societies as  a mechanical workshop, saloon or cleaning service facilities. In conclusion, it is a fact that many criminals, who have been released from jails, are mostly doing criminal activities again. They do that because they feel that they are not welcomed by the public. And to cope with the issue, governments and societies should cooperate in providing some skill and workplaces for these ex-crime persons.