Report research suggests that majority of criminals who were sent to prison would commit crimes when they are set free. What do you think of this case? What to be done to solve this problem?

It is a serious and glaring threat to the society, those who have been prosecuted to jail trial and still have a mindset to prevail the crime when they are free. This fueling issue needs to be actionable by intervening with nabbed laws and strict rules to avoid happenings in future. Let's discuss some preventive measures could be considered. Firstly, the quality of life in prison should make it very difficult that some individuals been in prison must think that life in prison is miserable. Apparently, in school studies itself needs to educate the importance of life and the humanity should be developed in each individual's life. In most of the documentary regarding the life in prison shown as very simple and has all facilities. These needs to eradicate, and the facility been offered should be limited. Moreover, the government official can identify these trend people and medicate them for counselling to recover. In addition to that, the government needs to study the cause and reason behind on each individual who has been prosecuted. The trend of committing the crime is often because of poverty and lack of opportunity for each individual. Those who have educated know the importance of life and will not avail these kinds of activities, perhaps on the other hand people who have been struggling for their daily life, tends to commit crimes. It is more on individual's responsibility to take care of them and their surroundings. Each division or urban society can learn their own people's problem and try resolving, if these is been taken care it will be a drastic change, There is a saying ‘little drops make an ocean’. We need to set protocol to follow right rules and disciplinary behaviour in each individual's home, which makes external life easier. In conclusion, to commit crimes again and again or to live an awesome life is individual's responsibility. Everyone needs to understand the importance of life, to respect others in all sense and to safeguard the society. Those who have been prosecuted are needed to be given ample opportunity to survive and to recover out of it.