Recently, people are becoming less and less polite. What are the reasons for this behaviour? Give examples and experience.

There is a debate regarding people’s behaviour that is becoming less suitable to each other over the past years. I strongly believe that people are turning into alive zombies that do not show any kind of appreciation to the next. On this essay I will be giving the reasons why this behaviour must change. There has been many instances in time where people used to say important words to demonstrate how well educated they are. It was common to step into an elevator and hear someone saying “good morning” or “thank you” when holding the door. However, nowadays the humankind is becoming too busy and do not have time to demonstrate any sort of respect or kindness to other prople. Our children are receiving less love, therefore, they are not able to express their feelings in a respectful way. In addition, living in a globalized world, the technological advances are increasing the distance among people, rather than making them feel closer. Some examples can be given, such as when catching a train and watching the majority of people with heads down looking at their phones. These people feel the necessity exchange information all the time rather than try to connect to the person sit just next to them. To sum up, I believe that people should have more control on their behaviour in order to demonstrate more respect and consideration to each other. Hence, the next generation will be able to live in a healthy environment where they are polite and respect their beloved ones.