Recently, people are becoming less and less polite. What are the reasons for this behaviour? Give examples and experience.

As of right now, there is a continued rise in the overall population of the world, and it might be considered as the greatest issue faced by the society. There are multiple reasons for this, one of the most important one being that, there is not much of awareness in a considerable amount of individuals. In this essay, the causes of this situation and why it is, to a great extent, the greatest problem faced by everyone on this planet, in the present times, will be discussed. This continued rise in population leads to a lot of problems. The majority of the masses are not aware of the consequences that our future generations are going to face in the future due to this problem. Moreover, even though there are people who do know about this situation, some of them do not care as, they think that it isn't their problem because they are not the ones facing the consequences. The ones that come from a poor background, some of them, might want more children as they would like to have a large family, so that they can earn more money as a family. It can be argued that the increasing population is the greatest problem, presently, faced by the majority of us. Firstly, there are many problems that are stemming from the increasing population, for example, all kinds of pollution, traffic congestion and many others. Furthermore, due to an extremely large population, not everyone can gain quality education, in fact, only a small percentage of people have that luxury, and due to this, most of the young people are either unemployed or have to settle for a minimum wage. Therefore, it is, indirectly, the cause of extreme poverty, especially in countries that have an extremely large population, for instance, countries like India. In conclusion, the major cause of this issue is the lack of awareness amongst the people, and it is, arguably, the biggest problem faced by the human race at the present times as it results in most of the other major problems faced, for instance, air pollution, water pollution, traffic and so on. Hence, I do agree that, it is the greatest issue faced by us.