Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Aborting a child is a very sensitive issue. Nowadays, it is quite common particularly in western countries. As compared to previous decade, it has become a controversial debate across the globe owing to its drastic increase. Some people assert that abortion should be banned, while other' s are of the opinion that it should be legalize. Let' s discuss both views in detail before reaching to final verdict. To begin with, legalizing abortion has enormous disadvantages, for instance; the first and the foremost is the abortion impact on mother' s mental and physical health. Being pregnant means, you are preparing your body to bring a living things into the world and body changes its structure and functions accordingly. Whereas, with abortion mother' s physical condition gets disturbed. The other most important factor that cannot be overlooked is the impact over society. If abortion is being legalized, it is a cue to new generation to get involved in unethical activities freely as they can prevent consequences afterwards easily. legalizing abortion is fatal to moral and ethical values of any society. On the contrary, people consider it as an essential step towards society betterment. People with this mindset believe that by legalizing abortion they can save their children from untimely responsibility of becoming parent and other related circumstances they may face. To recapitulate, i strongly appose that abortion should be legalized, as it has severe impact not only on mother' s health but also on society as a whole. Every thing should be done in timely manner & one should only become parent when they are ready for it. By banning abortion, we can somehow prevent unwanted situations.