Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Give reasons for your

Owing to the trend of moving to major cities to improve economical status, is increasing at an alarming rate. It leads to traffic congestion and shortage of residential areas. The government should motivate and facilitate people to shift to regional towns. Due to modernized way of living, everyone prefers to live in urban areas. This trend has led to significant issues, such as, traffic congestion. Increase in population of mega cities, demands more vehicles, ultimately, flow of private and public transport on the road increases, leading to such issues. Furthermore, lack of residential areas is also a major concern. Despite advancement in infrastructure has led to multistory towers, there are still constant issues appearing regarding accommodation. As an illustration, in Karachi, a metropolitan city of Pakistan, it is hard to find an apartment or rent a house at low fares because, Karachi can no longer further accommodate immigrants. People living in urban areas encounter problems that have a profound impact on their daily life. It is the utmost responsibility of the government to encourage people to move to regional towns by facilitating them in every aspect of life. For instance, the Punjab government has allocated teachers and has updated schools with modern equipment, in order to decrease shifting to cities. Major steps by the government to motivate people to stay in the rural areas will curb important issues appearing in mega cities. To conclude, people living in large cities face many problems, such as traffic issues and lack of facilities of accommodation. Encouragement BY THE GOVERNMENT MUST BE ENSURED TO MOTIVATE PEOPLE, FOR SHIFTING INTO REGIONAL TOWNS.