Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Give reasons for your

Nowadays, abortion is increasing rapidly which they consider as legal while others are thinking as abortion is illegal. They are several points which we can consider the account to make it illegal. In this essay, I can derive the situations and health issues if they do abortion normally. Generally, many of the countries have grown a lot but still some countries not under the develop, many people are still in below poverty and they can not handle the family. These people are planning to have an abortion when they get girl baby, their thought that they can not nurture girl baby. they don' t have an idea and they don' t have a much knowledge about this issue and what will happen to the mother. First up all, on the abovementioned reason, people are considering to go for an abortion which will impact their health severely. some of them are affecting mentally and physically. Some of them, they are losing their weight and even miscarriage problems. Even worst scenario, people are dying due to this problem. Other causes included such as vascular disease diabetes, other hormonal problems, infection and other abnormalities of the uterus. They are no much awareness provided by the government. Also, the government should be banned or illegal it this one in order to the public try to destroy one human being. We do not have an authority to kill anyone. After slicing and dicing this, the government has to take the responsibilities to make it illegal or should be banned whoever plans to go for an abortion and also their duty to conducts some health awareness to all the community to avoid this issue. Women health always is very important to grow up the entire family with full of happiness.