Governments dthe underage children for getting full-time jobs in certain countries. Is it good thing or bad thing?

Child labor has always been a heated concern across the globe. It is believed that adolescents should not be allowed to do full-time jobs in different countries and the government should enforce strict laws in this regard. I completely agree that the government should play its pivotal role as working full-time certainly has negative impacts. I shall elaborate my point of view with valid arguments and examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, predominantly, child labour is increasing at an alarming rate, particularly in underdeveloped countries like India & Pakistan. Children are forced to do work in order to support their families. By government intervention, children would be given the opportunity to take out time for studies to pursue their dream careers. According to the recent research, 50% of adolescents in India do full-time jobs and do not go to the school at all. To elucidate my stance further, government ban on full-time jobs can prevent children physical and mental fatigue. Child labor dilemma has detrimental effects on adolescents mental & physical growth. Owing to the low literacy rate, they are given labor work that requires a lot of physical fatigue. These children suffer from fatal diseases like asthma, TB and cancer. Short term jobs can benefit children in taking care of themselves alongside helping their families to earn bread and butter. A study from London University shown that children working full-time in factories are 60% more inclined to get affected by incurable diseases like HIV or TB. In a nutshell, it is of paramount importance that the government prohibit adolescents to do full-time work. This imposes will certainly bring a positive change not only on teenagers life but also in the society altogether.