Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Abortion is the one of the main problems in current society. The rate of abortions is increasing rapidly day by day, it was the one of the controversial topic nowadays. There are different type of people who suppose it and some are who oppose or against it. In this essay, I gonna discuss about both views and I will give my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, some people who say that abortions should be legal. Having kids is an own decision of the parents. If they don't want to have a kid they have right to take abortions, no legal issues should be interrupted for their rights. Parents don't want to have a kid because there are many reasons like financial problems, care taking and few other. Some parents are unable yo bare the financial burdens due to children. So, for them legal issues with the abortion will be a problem. The government should make the abortions legal under some circumstances. Secondly, on other hand abortions should not be legal because in current days most of the abortion cases are seen in young people under 25years old. The social culture in present days is one of the main reasons for the abortions because of the gender problems, few people don't want the girl child because they feel like they can't afford them to grow up. There are many cases seen in the few countries that girl child were killed due to this problem. By making abortions legal there will be a lot of children killed and younger generations will not have any control. In my view making abortions should not be made legal because there are many issues by making it legal and government should take care regarding this issues because there are few doctors who are making abortions without proper reasons and killing many children.