In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays, the offence rate is being continuously soaring throughout the world, there are many factors contributing to this situation. Some of the factors may include money and power. In the following essay we will discuss about the situation briefly. Firstly, the most obvious problem would be the money. Furthermore, it shows disparities among the rights of the people living in the same country. For instance, people who are highly prosperous valued most in the society and own the rights of special privileges. Hence, it provokes the poor and lead them to fight for their rights and opportunities. Secondly, power plays a vital role is maintaining peace. Moreover, it influences the living standards of the people around the society. For example, wealthier people are appointed as a higher authority in certain conditions, instead of treating all of them as equal, sometimes they tend to help rich people for their personal benefits. Lastly, our ultimate aim in life should be focussing on the peace and spiritual enlightenment rather than gaining more money and storing it for our successors. All must admit the fact that all of our wealth and power becomes useless when we die, the only thing that comes together would be the love and compassion that we show to other people, and that will make ourselves to remain forever in peoples hearts. In conclusion, to mitigate crime rates, opportunities must be given to everyone, in order to gain prosperity and wealth. In addition, to that the political parties and governments must remain neutral. However, these implications would become successful if all the individuals of the country or society work together and treat everyone as the same beyond the colour, race and origin.