Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore.

Nowadays, internet has the vast amount of information from culture and history. There are some arguments about museum that they are redundant But, I utterly disagree with this statement. Therefore, I will discuss in further paragraphs about a certain assent. To begin with, undoubtedly, online platforms have the huge data about artefacts but, seeing museums in physical manner it’s a different and realistic experience. For example, folks can see the statue of unity via internet, but watching in online encyclopedia does not provide you the accurate practical experience. You cannot predict the exact measurements. Watch an image and seeing directly in realistic approach, provides a diverse attributes. The internet gives an accurate knowledge, but you feel that’s its insufficient and does not issue contentment. Secondly, museum can help in revenue of government. With ticket amount museum can be transformed in refurbished building and aid the government. Anyone can envisage about paintings and artefacts by internet, but they did not get the insightful experience. For instance, if museum is surrounded by shops, cafes, and restaurants their pursuit can bring people to them and people can buy the small antiques and can have the meal in a restaurant and it will aid the owner and employee. Museum has the archaic antiques and paintings, these are very salient & essential for the nation's prestige. All the antiques have the special dignity. However, efforts must be made for integrity of museums, art galleries and they should also refurbished by the country to boost the economy and beneficial for people. To conclude, a nation’s historical and cultural treasures abound in museums. Therefore, there must be maintained and it cannot be replaced by visiting the museum in person.