Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Due to modernisation most of the couples are spending together in living relationship and it is casual due to intercourse female can be pregnant due to lack of precautions but we cannot deny that due to negligence abortion cases on peak. In following paragraphs, I am going to discuss both phases of this scenario. In the begin with, the legality of abortion will lead to create more abortion cases due to female is suffering not having pregnancy after so many abortions when they actually want to have a kid. Secondly, it increases gender inequality, for example: In Indian abortion is completely illegal as illiterate people still give more preference to have a male kid as compared to female child which disturb the gender equality ratio. Thirdly, Abortion is a loss of life given by god to female, it totally against the rules of nature as it should go according to the what creature have been made for the human. However, declaration of illegality of abortion sometime ruin the family planning, to be clear if a female gets pregnant unexpectedly where couples not ready yet to take the responsibility for the baby so in this time only abortion is solution for partners. In addition to, some couples planned the strength of babies where one more baby can create problem for mothers to take care of all kids at one time. To encapsulate, legalization of abortion in developed countries is not a problem, but couples should understand the bad influence on female health if it happened repeatedly. I think abortion legality should depend on country to country because some people use in a wrong way like I explained in the example, so governments have to analysis, it’s all negative and positive effects according to the nation before legalizing the abortion.