Environmental problem such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days. The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution. why is it so? and how can this problem be solved?

These days, the amount of environmental problem, like climate changes and pollution, is growing significantly. Even though the government has already tried to solve this, only a few were able to be solved. In my opinion, human behaviour towards environment have caused this issue bigger and the only solution is to encourage each individual to stop harming and start fixing the surroundings. One of the main reasons of this issue becomes larger everyday because of human ignorance. All natural problems have happened long ago, but the effect was still hard to be recognized. For example, about a decade ago when many countries still fought over a territory, a lot of wars could not be dodged and happened almost every day. During those wars, many industries made weapons without taking any measures towards environment. Consequently, the environmental damage was really high during those periods. That's why, every action need to be considered even if it is not particularly related to nature. The only and best solution is to introduce and encourage every person to stop harming environment and try giving back to nature. For instance, using eco-friendly glasses or just by bringing a bottle for each purchase in a coffee shop. Worldwide, the number of people who drink coffee is up to 10 billion glasses every day. In other words, people need to start realising the importance in each activity they do that could harm the nature, so the effect would lessen. Thus, only by not purposely harming the nature by using environmentally friendly materials would be one of the best way to solve global natural issues. In conclusion, not only the government need to solve environment problem, but also the citizens need to take part in it because human activities are the main reason of this problem.