Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour?

Immigration and travelling can undoubtedly have a significant impact on a society. Recent surveys have indicated a rise in the interest in relocation and travel to other countries. This essay will provide a detailed account of the reasons as well as the possible outcome of this trend. To start with, relocation provides people with better job opportunities. As a matter of fact, big cities are more popular, which means that their local economy tends to be very strong. As a result, employees in the city stand a very good chance of higher salaries, which will enable them to afford for the essential things in their daily routine. In reality, a recent research reveals that 66% of US workers would move abroad for a substantially higher salary. Secondly, people moved to other countries in order to obtain a higher quality of life for themselves or for their family. This higher quality of life ranges from facilities such as schools, hospitals, entertainment locations like shopping malls, parks to essential needs for example food, clothes, etc. Last but not least, it is not surprising that many individuals consider travelling as their hobby since it provides them with many gold opportunities. Once travelling, one can relax while exploring a new culture, trying unique cuisine as well as improve themselves, become more confident on the grounds that they have no choice but to adapt new things along with overcoming various obstacles. In reality, it has been proved that 55% of people travel to go off the beaten path, at the same time, 34% of millennials travel to experience more from life.