Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behavior? Provide examples for your opinion.

It is believed that the travelling and the relocating rate of people is higher than ever, while this higher of journey effect of the behaviour. The following essay will be examined the factors which affect the situation and several opinions on the outcome from this behaviour. Numerous studies have consistently found that there are various reasons why travelling activities have increased significantly in the past recent years. Firstly, travellers intensively due to the existence of low-cost airlines. It is a fact that airlines companies such as Air Asia or Nok Air are providing affordable and economic tickets, therefore, people from various incomes could purchase it. Secondly, many companies have increased their overseas projects due to the globalization. As a result of this, their employees have to do excessive business trips to other continents or other peninsulas. Thirdly, as business competition gets more tension each day, the stress levels of the workers have risen. Consequently, the number of who travelling and relocate activities have climbed dramatically in the past few years. In my opinions, from this travel and relocate behaviour, it leads to another outcome, they will have the chance to learn a new culture. For instance, many Thais have visited India, then they explored the ancient culture and the various types of food among the parts of countries. Travelling also helps people to decreasing their stress. Most of people who live in the metropolis have more chance to get stress higher than those who don’t, taking to trip will help them to unwind. To sum up, it is true that many reasons lead to the higher rate of travel and relocation. The low fare of tickets, business trips and stress are the main reasons of this situation, however, many people get benefits from these activities.