Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behavior? Provide examples for your opinion

From the early days, people have been migrating from one place to another for a myriad of reasons. Many experts have asserted that better job opportunities, more stable income, and the ongoing war in the home country have propelled millions to immigrate, for a stable future. Although taken with good intentions this behavior can weaken the home nation further and trigger racial hate crime in the new place. This essay will elucidate on these notions, by giving relevant examples, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Many people have lost interest in their work since they are not paid well. Undoubtedly most, employees research higher-paying jobs and transfer there, for an improved quality of life. For instance, in Pakistan, many phone companies are lessening, as their workforce moved to Dubai, for a better income. Furthermore, the vicious war in many places, have pressurized the locals to shift to a safer area, for their family and loved ones. This can be illustrated by the example of the Syrian war, dispersing many residents to countries all over the globe, every single soul fighting to save themselves. Although people are safer in the new countries, there have been appalling occurrences, terrorizing these immigrants. For example, the racial attack in Paris recently had killed hundreds of people in the city, substantiating that not all refugees are safe. In addition to this, if people prefer settling in America or the U. K. , then other countries who are less developed can never stand on their own. With this movement, they lack a skilled workforce who can work for their own homeland, making their development stationary and hindering their economic stability, as a result. In conclusion, migration can result in positive as well as negative consequences. A balance of economic power can stabilize this chaos, if authorities take this issue seriously, in order to avoid dismaying consequences.