Question: What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Considering a really important skill that should be learned to be successful in the world, the answer is tightly depends on the different variety such as the person capability, fondness, and the economical condition of the country. It is obvious that any suggestion without considering the person fondness is a wrong decision. Based on the economical conditions of my country, however, I am highly inclined to take the side of learning a new international language as a categorical skill to be succeeded. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented. First and foremost, considering the economical prosperous as one of the success definition, the importance of a new international language to communicate with others country to acquire the new opportunities is crucial. Needless to say, the powerful communication in economic competition plays a key role to convince the customers. For example, if a person tend to commercialize a new product in a foreign country, the appropriate communication illustrating the perfect quality is indicated as the first step. Moreover, in the huge and complicated commercial company, be professional in a new language to make a suitable contract among partnerships with different native languages is substantial subject. It goes without saying, if persons are professional in that skill (i. e communicate with another international language), they undoubtedly be successful when it comes in their future jobs. Another primary reason can be attributed to the requirement of another international language to be admitted for other universities in the world. For instance, if a person from France desires to apply for the United States universities, they absolutely need to improve their English skills. Besides, in travelling abroad, the profession in another international language is implied as necessity subject. It is crystal clear that the key characteristic of tour leaders in addition to their introduction with foreign cultures is effective communication via another language. Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about learning a new international language as a dramatic skill to be succeeded regarding the economical opportunities and effective communication. Although, learning a new international language is consider as significant subject, the importance of the person capability should not be neglected.