Question: What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

In recent years, it is not difficult to distinguish by seeing the individuals' appearance, including culture and trait what they have. I believe that it is no denying that realizing one's temper and one's culture in wearing their clothes is obvious. To begin with, it is not impossible to recognize people's culture in the sense that what costumes people wearing on. In the first place, normally people can notice to see other people's outwear which wearing of the clothes of religion. For example, Buddhist people might wear Buddhists garment and also some people who wearing hijab, which covered from head to feet might have Islam religion. Furthermore, people can also predict the one's culture of nation by watching what kinds of style people wear. For instance, in Singapore, the citizens usually wearing tight T-shirt and short pants. So others countries' people are highly likely to know where they come from or what vogue clothes in fashions of that country they have these days. Another point worth mentioning is that people can be informed by wearing their fashion style to other people. As far as luxury brand clothes is concerned, a number of people can undoubtedly trust that wearing a fancy jacket and accessories is commonly inclined to show them off to other people. In addition, some people wearing training uniform frequently is also represented to other people to have idea that those people like to work out or they enjoy playing active activities. In conclusion, fashion substantially provides other people with their culture as well as character. So I would say that people consider the power of fashion and can give people to amounts of information.