What are the reasons behind job satisfaction and give your opinion that these are important or not?

Job is a key factor to evolve their lifestyle. However, many heads are debating that, what could be the possible reason behind employee bliss at endeavour? The main core of having a job is money. As earner has temptations to get a message of salary; it considers them to pay the whole expenses of the house such as: children school fee, grocery, medicine. Secondly, the promotion can improve their way of effort at the office. Usually people rival to counterparts to step up at work. This factor is a kind of inner piece that enhance their satisfaction level to stay continue with same job permanently. Eventually, these are the reason, why they tend to be effort hard. What is more, the respect from the boss or manager is great vision to adopt the staff as a family because, this can fuelled them to be a part of a team. However, involvement in meeting of every member is crucial because, might be, they can provide a great idea to deal with the situation. It will enough for them to feel better. For example, an employee is working as a sales manager and never regret to anyone in the team, which leads to respect as well it enhance their thinking, that's how important they are at the cabin. To conclude, it's logical to say that, I am in favour of this topic that these factors have too much value at work. People can find easy to industry and be able to accomplish their and family requirements. Last but not least, they have to be focused if they want to pay back to the company.